Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Anthony Critelli

Anthony Critelli

February 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Anthony Critelli
"Ive recently switched insurance companies and did not realize that customer service was still a thing in the insurance industry. That was until I met Matt and his team.Exellent sevice,great rate,and I can actually speak to one of them when I call."
Profile photo of Concheta Walls

Concheta Walls

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Concheta Walls
"They are amazing and very informative. They give you all your options and help you pick what is best for you. Definitely recommend."
Profile photo of Amie Fluharty

Amie Fluharty

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Amie Fluharty
"I was very impressed with the assistance and outstanding customer service I received from Marketing Representative Sandi Franks regarding a business liability policy I acquired from State Farm. She was very thorough with the policy coverages and limits. She answered all of my questions in a professional and courteous manner. She even took my payment over the phone to save me time logging into my account. I would definitely recommend the Matt Gambrell Agency to anyone who wants excellent customer service and a positive insurance experience."
Profile photo of Roger Rexroad

Roger Rexroad

January 20, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Roger Rexroad
"Don't let someone crash into you and it not be your fault. They WILL cancel your insurance on every car you have and have them repossessed. Go to Nationwide. Waste of time and money."
Profile photo of Cherish Cyr

Cherish Cyr

November 1, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Cherish Cyr
"We have been using Matt as our insurance agent for many years now! He helps us out with Everything from personal to business accounts! Super helpful and he very nice team."
Profile photo of Charlie Mayes

Charlie Mayes

October 25, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Charlie Mayes
"I've been a State Farm customer since I was 17 seventeen years old, and will continue to be because of people like Matt and his team. Aside from fair rates and very efficient handling of our business, Matt has given us a level of customer service that you just don't see these days. DO NOT hesitate on these guys if you're looking for insurance in the area."
Profile photo of Dale Shelton

Dale Shelton

February 26, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Dale Shelton
"Brooke provided my wife and I with fast, courteous service while providing us with a comprehensive policy that perfectly meets our needs. Thanks Brooke."
Profile photo of Shelly Krill

Shelly Krill

February 21, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Shelly Krill
"Michelle Murdock at Matt Gambrell's (State Farm) office is a God send. Whatever I am facing in life whether it be car insurance, an accident, first time home owner insurance... she has always been ready to patiently, kindly, promptly answer any questions/concerns I have. My insurance experience is better because of her. Thank you, Michelle!"
Profile photo of John Strickland

John Strickland

February 1, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by John Strickland
"Brooke and the agency take excellent care of me and all my insurance needs...prompt, professional, thorough and responsive!"
Profile photo of Jeff Chorlog

Jeff Chorlog

January 1, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Jeff Chorlog
"I was looking for homeowners insurance on a newly purchased property. Both Matt and Brooke were completely professional and responsive in providing me the best price for the coverage I needed."
Profile photo of Kristen Thompson

Kristen Thompson

November 8, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Kristen Thompson
"Great experience! Thanks"
Profile photo of Lynn Wiescholek

Lynn Wiescholek

November 5, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Lynn Wiescholek
"Prompt, courteous service. Much appreciated."
Profile photo of Arlene Dadley

Arlene Dadley

November 3, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Arlene Dadley
"I am an out of state homeowner of a residential vacation property in beautiful North Carolina. My initial insurance agent provided coverage for liability and fire through two separate companies and was unable to provide theft insurance even though the property is secured by ADT with cameras. I was charged a maximum amount for minimal coverage. The liability policy was set for renewal or termination. After 8 calls with no significant response, I called my Excellent Ohio State Farm Agent who provided me with Matt Gambrell's phone number. His website distinguishes his ability to be a reliable problem solver. I was blessed to speak with Brooke Dodgens. She was friendly, courteous, listened to my problem and got right to researching it for me. She communicated with immediate followups both by phone and email, and was able to provide me with an enhanced State Farm Homeowner's Policy With Theft within the same price frame! I recommend & will do more business with them."
Profile photo of Shayla Steen

Shayla Steen

October 22, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Shayla Steen
"I have been a State Farm customer for many years. I recently moved to Hendersonville NC. Did I hit the lottery! This office is above and beyond for meeting my needs. The transfer from state to state was flawless. Any question is answered in a responsive and quick manner. Brooke has been absolutely amazing. I can't say enough about the customer service! So happy to be a part of Matt Gambrell State Farm family!"
Profile photo of Kimi Thar

Kimi Thar

September 14, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Kimi Thar
"Brooke helped me out a lot, there always so good and have a really good rate for all my insurance purposes"
Profile photo of Bri Wright

Bri Wright

August 17, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Bri Wright
"Brooke, Matt, Michael, and Michelle are an awesome local office and are all dedicated to their clients! They are always on top of their service and are fantastic to work with."
Profile photo of Robert Ahearn Music

Robert Ahearn Music

July 21, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Robert Ahearn Music
"Matt and his staff are always friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with all of our insurance and investment questions. You won’t find a better agent anywhere!"
Profile photo of Jura Clifford

Jura Clifford

July 17, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Jura Clifford
"I’ve been very happy with the service from Matt Gambrell’s office! We were with another agent from State Farm & never realized how much we were missing in the service department until we switched. Michelle, Michael, Brooke & Matt are all very professional & really take the time to take care of their clients. Highly recommend!!"
Profile photo of Michael Clifford

Michael Clifford

July 17, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Clifford
"Knowledgeable and Polite people who help in any way they can. Matt is the best Agent you could ever ask for!"
Profile photo of Nicholas Manfredi

Nicholas Manfredi

May 14, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Nicholas Manfredi
"Very helpful employees. Great place."
Profile photo of Elijah Furr

Elijah Furr

June 6, 2017

5  out of  5 rating by Elijah Furr
"They actually care... I'm not just a sale to them, they really care."
Profile photo of Randall Gilliam

Randall Gilliam

June 6, 2017

5  out of  5 rating by Randall Gilliam
"Incredibly talented, professional, and knowledgeable staff at Gambrell Insurance Agency. We highly recommend Matt and all of his staff, especially Randall."
Profile photo of Dave Michalski

Dave Michalski

June 6, 2017

5  out of  5 rating by Dave Michalski
"Matt has taken care of my insurance needs since moving to Hendersonville in 2003. He and his staff have done a wonderful job for my family ever since. So much so that we have become family friends over the years. I am constantly recommending those who I meet in person to go see him and would certainly do so through this review."
Profile photo of Eric Stone

Eric Stone

May 2, 2017

1  out of  5 rating by Eric Stone
"They r unprofessional don't know a thing about auto stay away from them"